Stranger in a strange land

Dimitris invited me out for a coffee after work last night.  It evolved into a beer and a meal with his beautiful wife.  Their hospitality to a stranger (and is anyone indeed stranger than me?) was very much appreciated.  He has promised a nerds’ night out on Wednesday.  And here’s me without a Microsoft T-shirt to wear.
About snodlander
Snodlander is the nom de plume of Bob Simms. He is an IT trainer, but it's not as glamourous as it sounds. When he's not enthralling classes with adventures through SQL Server, he writes, draws and drinks his own home-brew. Buy his novel on Amazon Kindle at The Young Demon Keeper, It's 74p, for crying out loud!

One Response to Stranger in a strange land

  1. Mallory says:

    You don\’t know me.I don\’t know you.I just saw that your name is Bob and that is cool.When on Xanga, my name is Bob, but here my name is Mallory.That\’s all.TTFN-Ta Ta Fer Now

Leave a Reply

