Busy, busy, busy

It’s been a while.  Since coming home from Greece I have been preparing for Visual Studio and SQL Server 2005.  Plus a first teach next week of advanced ASP .NET.
 
For some reason Microsoft seems to have put it about that I wrote the VS2005 TTT.  I’ve been fielding various calls and emails about the set-up and delivery.  On the up side, it has given me more travel on the horizon.  December sees me in Riyadh.  Er Indoors’ first reactions were "You won’t be able to drink there, and we need to get you kidnap insurance."  Ah, she fusses over me so!
 
Claudia, Claudia (there’s none that is bawdier) is landing in London next week for a course.  Paying back the MCT Fellowship debt we shall treat her to a Ruby in Brick Lane on Saturday evening.  Though we have never met we have enjoyed email repartee.  I dread to think of the tales she may tell the Missus.
About snodlander
Snodlander is the nom de plume of Bob Simms. He is an IT trainer, but it's not as glamourous as it sounds. When he's not enthralling classes with adventures through SQL Server, he writes, draws and drinks his own home-brew. Buy his novel on Amazon Kindle at The Young Demon Keeper, It's 74p, for crying out loud!

One Response to Busy, busy, busy

  1. Unknown says:

    Looking for a way to contact you, this is the only way I could find. My name\’s Dave Small and I\’m looking for some maybe-customised ASP.NET training. I work for a small web company in Leeds. If you get this message, please contact me at live@thesmalls.net.
     
    Thanks
    Dave Small

Leave a Reply

