So little time…

It’s no excuse, I know.  I have neglected you, and I’m sorry.  I have been so busy of late, with work, with home and with writing.
 
Writing!  My new passion.  I can’t stop thinking up new things to write about.  I post most of my work at Great Writing under the nom de plume of Snodlander.  I’ve entered a handful of competitions.  An honourable mention at sci fi (the pink fluffy DVD Player), and I was oh so briefly in the top ten at too write (Still a week left to vote.  Please!  Pretty please!).
 
But I will try and write here more frequently.
 
Honest.
About snodlander
Snodlander is the nom de plume of Bob Simms. He is an IT trainer, but it's not as glamourous as it sounds. When he's not enthralling classes with adventures through SQL Server, he writes, draws and drinks his own home-brew. Buy his novel on Amazon Kindle at The Young Demon Keeper, It's 74p, for crying out loud!

One Response to So little time…

  1. Iris says:

    I tried to vote but the page could not be displayed….does that still count? mwuahhh

Leave a Reply

