Coming soon – the audio book

Today I’m feeling like a real author, with contracts signed to turn The Young Demon Keeper into a semi-dramatized audio book. So it is with great pleasure that I announce –

OhMyGodOhMyGodOhMyGodOhMyGodOhMyGodOhMyGod AN ACTUAL FREAKING AUDIO BOOK!

Ahem.

With great pleasure I announce that the wonderful people at Circle of Spears have made me the happiest man in the world by agreeing to be my partner, to have and to be sold, through sick humour and healthy sales, for richer but mainly poorer, from this day forth, or at least from whenever the recording is finished forth, as long as we both can be bothered.

The reception will be held on iTunes, other outlets and via CDs. You are all cordially invited. Dates to follow.

About snodlander
Snodlander is the nom de plume of Bob Simms. He is an IT trainer, but it's not as glamourous as it sounds. When he's not enthralling classes with adventures through SQL Server, he writes, draws and drinks his own home-brew. Buy his novel on Amazon Kindle at The Young Demon Keeper, It's 74p, for crying out loud!

2 Responses to Coming soon – the audio book

  1. I read The Young Demon Keeper years ago and thoroughly enjoyed it. I’m embarrassed to say I’ve only just left you a review at Amazon (but I got it off you for free and I can’t even remember the critique website it was where we briefly chatted). Better late than never!

    I made best seller with my short story collection a few weeks ago. I think I can now say I’m a fellow author?

    Norm 🙂

Leave a Reply

